People

Founder

Stefanelli Mario

Faculty

Bellazzi Riccardo (Director) +39-0382-985720        riccardo.bellazzi@unipv.it
Quaglini Silvana  +39-0382-985679 silvana.quaglini@unipv.it
Lanzola Giordano +39-0382-985368 giordano.lanzola@unipv.it
Larizza Cristiana +39-0382-985367 cristiana.larizza@unipv.it 
Magni Paolo  +39-0382-985511 paolo.magni@unipv.it
Sacchi Lucia +39-0382-985361 lucia.sacchi@unipv.it

Research Fellows

Barbarini Nicola +39-0382-985981 nicola.barbarini@unipv.it
Capozzi Davide +39-0382-985368 davide.capozzi@unipv.it
Kesharwani Rupesh Kumar   rupeshkumar.kesharwani01@universitadipavia.it
Gabetta Matteo +39-0382-985981 matteo.gabetta@unipv.it
Leonardi Giorgio +39-0382-985981 giorgio.leonardi@unipv.it
Malovini Alberto +39-0382-985746 alberto.malovini@unipv.it
Rognoni Carla +39-0382-985366 carla.rognoni@unipv.it
Rubrichi Stefania +39-0382-985981 stefania.rubrichi@unipv.it

PhD Students

Alloni Anna +39-0382-985981 anna.alloni@unipv.it
Losiouk Eleonora +39-0382-985368 eleonora.losiouk01@universitadipavia.it
Parimbelli Enea +39-0382-985981 enea.parimbelli01@ateneopv.it
Russo Paola +39-0382-985981 paola.rnm.russo@gmail.com
Viani Natalia +39-0382-985981 natalia.viani01@universitadipavia.it

Administration and External relationships

Federico Dagostin +39-0382-985981 federico.dagostin@unipv.it

Software development and technical support

Bucalo Mauro +39-0382-985981 mauro.bucalo@unipv.it
Panzarasa Silvia +39-0382-985058 silvia.panzarasa@unipv.it

 Alumni

Giorgino Toni Post-doc 2005-08
PhD student 2001-04
Now at Istituto di Ingegneria Biomedica, CNR, Italy.  
Ferrazzi Fulvia Post-doc 2007-10
PhD student 2003-06
Now at Institute of Human Genetics, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany  
Marini Simone    Now at Akutsu Laboratory, Kyoto
Marostica Eleonora Phd 2010-13 Now at University of Gant, Belgium
Nuzzo Angelo Post-doc 2009-11
PhD student 2005-08
Now at the Research Center for Molecular Medicine (CeMM), Vienna, Austria  
Terranova Nadia Phd 2009-12 - Post-doc 12-13 Now at Merk-Serono, Losanna
Tiengo Alessandra Post-doc 2011-12
PhD student 2008-11
Now at DaisyLabs srl, Italy  
Tormene Paolo Phd 2006-09 - Post-doc 2009-13 Now at Eucenter