People

Founder

Stefanelli Mario

Faculty

Bellazzi Riccardo (Director) +39-0382-985720        riccardo.bellazzi@unipv.it
Quaglini Silvana  +39-0382-985679 silvana.quaglini@unipv.it
Lanzola Giordano +39-0382-985368 giordano.lanzola@unipv.it
Larizza Cristiana +39-0382-985367 cristiana.larizza@unipv.it 
Sacchi Lucia +39-0382-985361 lucia.sacchi@unipv.it

Research Fellows

Baroscelli Chiara +39-0382-985361 chiara.baroscelli@ateneopv.it

PhD Students

Lorenzo Chiudinelli +39-0382-985981 lorenzo.chiudinelli01@ateneopv.it
Zini Elisa +39-0382-985981 elisamaria.zini01@universitadipavia.it
Salvi Elisa +39-0382-985981 elisa.salvi01@universitadipavia.it

Administration and External relations

Dagostin Federico; +39-0382-985981 federico.dagostin@unipv.it

Software development and technical support

Panzarasa Silvia +39-0382-985058 silvia.panzarasa@unipv.it

 Alumni

Barbarini Nicola   Now COO at Biomeris S.r.l.
Capozzi Davide    
Kesharwani Rupesh Kumar    
Gabetta Matteo   Now at Biomeris S.r.l.
Leonardi Giorgio    
Malovini Alberto Post-doctoral research fellow  
Rognoni Carla    
Rubrichi Stefania   stefania.rubrichi@unipv.it
Alloni Anna Research Fellow  Now at Biomeris S.r.l.
Losiouk Eleonora    
Parimbelli Enea Post-Doc Research Fellow Now at Telfer School of Management, University of Ottawa
Russo Paola   Now at Institutional Review Board of the UN International Vaccine Institute
Viani Natalia    
Bucalo Mauro   Now at Biomeris S.r.l.
Giorgino Toni Post-doc 2005-08
PhD student 2001-04
Now at Istituto di Ingegneria Biomedica, CNR, Italy.
Ferrazzi Fulvia Post-doc 2007-10
PhD student 2003-06
Now at Institute of Human Genetics, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany
Marini Simone    Li Lab, University of Michigan – USA
Marostica Eleonora Phd 2010-13 Now at University of Gant, Belgium
Nuzzo Angelo Post-doc 2009-11
PhD student 2005-08
Now at the Research Center for Molecular Medicine (CeMM), Vienna, Austria
Terranova Nadia Phd 2009-12 - Post-doc 12-13 Now at Merk-Serono, Losanna
Tiengo Alessandra Post-doc 2011-12
PhD student 2008-11
Now at DaisyLabs srl, Italy
Tormene Paolo Phd 2006-09 - Post-doc 2009-13 Now at Eucenter